Call 319-524-2050 ext 105
P.O. Box 151
Keokuk, IA 52632
email APeevler@cityofkeokuk.org
Rand Park Pavilion
Keokuk, Iowa
A 501(c)(3) Non profit Organization

Contact Us
Free Entertainment in the Park
The Pavilion was built & is maintained by community contributions; it was built under the guidance of our late Mayor Dave Gudgel and accomplished by many dedicated volunteers who gave freely of their time and funding!  

Rand Park Pavilion ®
For additional pictures, see our Photo Gallery
Click here for a printable schedule.
Special thanks to the Southside Boat Club and the Mermaids for hosting a successful fundraiser for the 
Rand Park Pavilion in 2017.

IMPORTANT FUNDRAISER INFORMATION

Saturday, April 7, 2018 - There will be a Trivia Night fundraiser at the Southside Boat Club.  Proceeds will benefit the Rand Park Pavilion.  The cost is $80 per team of 8 members.  Sign up in person at the Southside Boat Club.  We will begin serving food at 5 p.m. with trivia to follow!

Please come show your support for the Rand Park Pavilion - Thank you!!



2018 PAVILION EVENTS

Saturday, May 26 – 7:00-9:00 p.m. * Leaving Abbey, sponsored by the Rand Park Pavilion Commission

Friday, June 8 – 7:00–9:00 p.m. * The Boys (Modern Country), sponsored by the Rand Park Pavilion Commission

Thursday, June 14 – 6:00 p.m. * Flag Day Ceremony, sponsored by the Elks Lodge

Friday, June 22 * Relay for Life

Saturday, June 23 – 7:30–9:30 p.m. * Bluzillion (Blues/Rock/Funk), sponsored by the Rand Park Pavilion Commission

Wednesday, July 4 – All Day * 4th of July Celebration

Sunday, July 15 – 7:30 p.m. * Prairieland Barbershop Chorus, sponsored by the Rand Park Pavilion Commission

Saturday, July 28 – 7:30 p.m. * Becca Sutlive & Friends, sponsored by the Rand Park Pavilion Commission

Saturday, August 4 – 7:00 p.m. * Cody James Ministries, Praise in the Park (contemporary Christian)

Saturday, September 1 – 7:00–9:00 p.m. * Switchback (American Roots and Celtic Soul music), sponsored by the Rand Park Pavilion Commission

Sunday, September 9 – 10:30 a.m. * Worship in the Park with First Christian Church

Sunday, September 16 – 11:00 a.m. * Church in the Park, sponsored by Crossview Church

Sunday, September 30 – 2:00 p.m. * Bullis-Rutter Big Band (Big Band Jazz), sponsored by the Rand Park Pavilion Commission

Saturday, October 20 – 4:00–7:00 p.m. * Fright Night, sponsored by the Park & Recreation Board



Thanks to Ed Vinson for providing the collage of Pavilion photographs.